SANCTIFIER CONFESSOR

NAME A HT D WR
=== Mace of Censure 4 3+ 5/5 Brutal, Shock

Lead the Procession: In each turning point after the first, whenever this operative is an ORATOR and performs the Charge, Fall
Back or Reposition action during its activation, you can use this rule before it moves. If you do, determine each other friendly
SANCTIFIER® operative that's benefitting from the SERMON. After this operative ends that action, each of those friendly
SANCTIFIER® operatives can immediately perform a free Charge, Fall Back or Reposition action in an order of your choice
(choose separately for each), but each must end that move in a location where they are still benefitting from the SERMON. If this
operative is incapacitated before this rule is fully resolved, e.g. from the Guard action’s interruption (see close quarters rules, Kill
Team Core Book), don’t remove it from the killzone until this rule has been resolved.

RULES CONTINUE ON OTHER SIDE »
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SANCTIFIER CONFESSOR

Commanding Declamation: Whenever an enemy operative
would perform an action during an activation or counteraction
while visible to and within 6" of this operative, you can use this
rule. If you do, roll one D6: if the result is higher than that enemy
operative's APL stat:

o |t cannot perform that action during that activation/
counteraction (the AP spent on it isn’t refunded). If it's a
counteraction, that counteraction ends.

 You cannot use this rule again during the battle.
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SANCTIFIER CHERUB - , ﬂlm
WR

NAME A HT D

=== |ncentiviser 3 5+ 1/3  Shock

Cherub:

o Whenever determining control of an objective marker, treat
this operative’s APL stat as 1 lower. Note this isn’t a change
toits APL stat, so any changes are cumulative with this.

o Whenever this operative has a Conceal order and is in cover,
it cannot be selected as a valid target, taking precedence
over all other rules (e.g. Vantage terrain).

e This operative cannot use any weapons that aren’t on its
datacard, or perform unique actions other than Incentivise.

RULES CONTINUE ON OTHER SIDE »
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SANCTIFIER CHERUB S ﬂ 5,

Fly: Whenever this operative is performing the Charge, Fall
Back or Reposition action, it can FLY. If it does, don’t move > SUPPORT. Select one other friendly SANCTIFIER®

it. Instead, remove it from the killzone and set it back up wholly operative (excluding CONFESSOR, DEATH CULT

within a distance equal to its Move stat horizontally of its original ASSASSIN, MIRACULIST and ORATOR) visible to and
location (in a killzone that uses the close quarters rules, e.g. within 2" of this operative. Until the end of that operative’s
Killzone: Gallowdark, this distance cannot be measured over or next activation, add 1 toits APL stat.

through Wall terrain). Note that it gains no additional distance

when performing the Charge action. It must be setupina ‘ This operative cannot perform this action while within control
location it can be placed, and unless it's the Charge action, it range of an enemy operative.

cannot be set up within control range of an enemy operative.



SANCTIFIER CONFLAGRATOR »

NAME A HT D WR
888 Twin hand flamers (focused) 4 2+ 3/3 Range 6", Saturate, Torrent 2", Blaze*
888 Twin hand flamers (twin torrent) 4 2+ 3/3 Range 6", Saturate, Torrent 0",
Twin Torrent’, Blaze*

= Gun butts N3 3
“Twin Torrent: Select up to two valid targets. Shoot with this Sanctification Rack: This operative can perform the
weapon against both of them in an order of your choice (roll Sanctification Orb action (see faction equipment). Doing so
each sequence separately). Torrent 0" means you cannot select in this manner doesn’t count towards the once per turning point
secondary targets, but this weapon still has the Torrent weapon limit (i.e. if you also select that equipment for other operatives).

rule for all other rules purposes, e.g. the Condensed Stronghold
rule (see Killzone: Volkus, Kill Team Core Book).
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SAVE | WOUNDS
o+| '8

Bladed Stance: Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating, TRAINED ASSASSIN 1AP
you can resolve one of your successes before the normal order. If
you do, that success must be used to block.

NAME A DESWR
888 Throwing knives 4 3+ 2/5 Range 6" Silent
=== Ritual blades 4 2+ 4f6 -

} Change this operative’s order.

‘ This operative cannot perform this action while within control
range of an enemy operative.

, IMPERIUM, ADEPTUS MINISTOR DEATH CULT ASSASSIN



SANCTIFIER DRILL ABBOT

SAVE | WOUNDS
o+ 7

NAME A CHT D WR

=== Great hammer 4 4+ 4/4  Brutal, Shock
Schola Progenium Disciplinarian: Whenever a friendly Null Skull: Whenever an enemy operative is within 6" of this
SANCTIFIER® operative is within 6" of this operative, youcan  operative, that enemy operative’s APL stat cannot be added
ignore any changes to that operative’s stats from being injured to (remove all positive APL stat changes it has). If an enemy
(including its weapons’ stats). operative that's more than 6" from this operative has a positive

APL stat change and your opponent spends its final AP to move
that operative within 6" of this operative, this can cause your
opponent to have spent more AP than its APL stat — this is
permitted in this situation.

, IMPERIUM, ADEPTUS MINISTOR DRILL ABBOT



SANCTIFIER PERSECUTOR

NAME A HIT

SAVE | WOUNDS
o+ 7

888 Hand flamer 4 3+ 3/3 Range é", Saturate, Torrent 1", Blaze*
== Eviscerator 4 4+ 5/6 Brutal

Merciless Castigation: The first time this operative performs the
Fight action during each of its activations, if neither it nor the
enemy operative in that sequence is incapacitated, this operative
can immediately perform a free Fight action afterwards, but you
cannot select any other enemy operative to fight against during
that action (and only if it's still valid to fight against). This takes
precedence over action restrictions.

Fanatical Retribution: If this operative is incapacitated during
the Fight action, you can strike the enemy operative in that
sequence with one of your unresolved successes before this
operative is removed from the killzone.

, IMPERIUM, ADEPTUS MINISTORUM, PERSECUTOR



SANCTIFIER MIRACULIST
NAME A HT D WR
888 Holy light 4 2+ 4/3 Range 8", Devastating 3, Limited 1, Piercing 1,
Saturate, Blaze*
288 Wreathe in fire 4 2+ 4[4 Blast 1", Limited 1, Wreathed', Blaze*
=== Burning hands 1 2+ 7/8 Brutal, Limited 1, Blaze*
=+ Fists 2 5+ 1/2 -

RULES CONTINUE ON OTHER SIDE »
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SANCTIFIER MIRACULIST

SAVE | WOUNDS
b 17

Wreathed: This operative can perform the Shoot action with Miracle: The first time this operative would be incapacitated

this weapon while within control range of an enemy operative. during the battle, it’s not incapacitated, has 1 wound remaining

Don't select a valid target. Instead, this operative is always the and cannot be incapacitated for the remainder of the action.

primary target, but only shoot against secondary targets and they  All remaining attack dice are discarded (including yours if this

cannot be in cover or obscured (in other words, determine Blast ~ operative is fighting or retaliating), then this operative can

from this operative, but this operative isn’t affected). immediately perform a free Dash or Fall Back action (for the
latter, it cannot move more than 3"), even if it's performed an
action that prevents it from performing those actions.




SANCTIFIER MISSIONARY

SAVE | WOUNDS
o+| '8

2+ 4[4 Range 4", Saturate, Torrent 1", Blaze*

NAME

Brazier of holy fire

Meltagun 4+ 6/3 Range 6", Devastating 4, Piercing 2

Ministorum flamer 2+ 4[4 Range 8" Saturate, Torrent 2", Blaze*
4/6  Piercing 1

4+ 5/6 Hot, Lethal 5+, Piercing 1

4+ 4[4  Shock, Blaze*

4+ 4[5 -

4+ 2/3 -

Plasma gun (standard)

Plasma gun (supercharge)
== Brazier of holy fire

= Chainsword

= Gun butt
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SANCTIFIER MISSIONARY &

Holy Relic: If this operative has a holy relic, it's always Spread the Word of the God-Emperor: Whenever this operative
benefitting from the SERMON. is more than 6" from other friendly operatives, its weapons have
the Severe weapon rule.



SANCTIFIER PREACHER

SAVE | WOUNDS
o+ 7

NAME A HT D WR

888 Hand flamer 4 2+ 3/3 Range é", Saturate, Torrent 1", Blaze*
=== Chainsword 4 4+ 4[5 -

Defend the Faith: Whenever this operative contests an-objective
marker, it's benefitting from the SERMON.
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SANCTIFIER RELIQUANT

NAME A HIT

SAVE | WOUNDS
o+ 7

888 Hand flamer 4 2+ 3/3 Range é", Saturate, Torrent 1", Blaze*
=+ Gun butt 3 4+ 2/3 -

Cult Icon: Whenever determining control of a marker within 6" of
this operative, treat the total APL stat of friendly
SANCTIFIER® operatives that contest it as 1 higher if at least
one friendly SANCTIFIER® operative contests that marker.
Note this isn’t a change to the APL stat, so any changes are
cumulative with this.

Imperial Cult Devotion: Once per turning point, when a ready
friendly SANCTIFIER® operative is incapacitated within 6"

of this operative, you can use this rule. If you do, before that
operative is removed from the killzone, it can perform one free
action (excluding Fight), and you can change its order to do so.
It's then removed from the killzone as normal.

, IMPERIUM, ADEPTUS MINISTOR RELIQUANT



SANCTIFIER SALVATIONIST E B Wouos

1

NAME A HIT
=+ Soulstave 3 5+
Conversion Field: Whenever an operative more than 6" from this ~ |/[21]| 41 1AP

operative is shooting a friendly SANCTIFIER® operative within

6" of this operative, improve that friendly operative’s Save stat

by 1 and worsen the x of the Piercing weapon rule by 1 (if any).

Note that Piercing 1 would therefore be ignored. ‘ This operative cannot perform this action while within control
range of an enemy operative.

> Select one friendly SANCTIFIER® operative within this
operative's control range to regain up to 2D3 lost wounds.

, IMPERIUM, ADEPTUS MINISTORUM, MEDIC, SALVATIONIST



